Reviews

Steven
1/31/2019
I have been here many times, and they have never let me down. This time I ordered several appetizers and decided to try the Beef and Scallop. It seems to come and go on the menu, so I was pleased - this should be a permanent item! Overall: Crab Rangoon had plenty of filling and was well cooked. The Chicken Wings had a nice flavor (maybe some spices?). Everything was perfect and takeout was much better than going out on a -10 degree night.
jim
1/20/2019
Food and service always exceptional
dick
11/4/2018
it was very good except for the pork fried rice it was mostly white rice
jim
10/17/2018
Order was ready when I got there and the food was excellent.
Steven
10/14/2018
Delivery was quick, food was delicious, only tiny complaint would be to include more duck sauce for the Crab Rangoon.
Steven
6/26/2018
Service was fast, got delicious food and Asahi is my new go-to place for Chinese food. Only one complaint, but this has happened to me everywhere so I didn't knock off any points: nobody can make Boneless Ribs that are softer than winter radials! If they (you) could make the same thing that tastes as good and is less tough, you'd have a winner.
Gregory
4/9/2018
Everything was still hot & delicious. Thanks
Jonathan
1/2/2018
Everything was delicious! They were out of an item we ordered and promptly called and asked if it was ok to substitute. When i arrived they gave me a dollar back because the substituted item was a dollar less, they were so pleasant and the food was great! They were recommended by multiple neighbors as we are new to the area. We will be back for sure !
Rebecca
12/7/2017
Amazing food! Def our New fave for Chinese food!
Deborah
10/15/2017
Every single time we order take out the food is fantastic. Hot, fresh tasting, and quick delivery. The chicken or pork fried rice is just as good the second day as the first. The steamed dumplings are a must have. Glad Asahi offers such a great offering and keeps their standards up for delivered food.
Lou
10/9/2017
beef and chicken teriyaki look anorexic but taste ok
Massimo
8/6/2017
I love this place!
Cindy
7/24/2017
A little too long for delivery but I planned for the wait. No egg foo young?
Deborah
7/9/2017
Every order we've has been awesome. The food is hot. Fresh. Delicious. Delivered in a good time with a friendly delivery guy.
Sarah
4/4/2017
Great sushi!
Kelly
3/20/2017
We love the house pad thai! Food is always so good!
Nicole
12/27/2016
This was our first time receiving cold food. Have you had cold, chewy rangoons? I do not recommend it.
Sally
10/8/2016
SO yummy! Food came quick and was fresh and hot. I loved the large portion sizes and the takeout container was perfect for bringing left-overs to work the next day.
David
10/7/2016
This restaurant been a few different names, the food is exceptional, not greasy, hot, And delicious.
Kathleen
10/6/2016
fantastic!! Highly recommend!!!
Bruce
9/11/2016
All the dishes we've tried have been delicious I would recommend without reservation!
Wayne
9/9/2016
Delicious. Best place around.
Northlite
9/7/2016
VERY LITTLE FLAVOR IN HOT AND SOUR SOUP, BLAND FLAVOR , NEEDS EXCITEMENT
Andrew
8/22/2016
Food was delivered a lot quicker than expected, only took about 25 minutes
Lisa
8/14/2016
Really fresh. Delicious sashimi!
John
6/16/2016
Order filled correctly and quickly
Stephen
5/19/2016
Great food
Savi
4/25/2016
Best dumplings around.
Any questions please call us.